top of page

Welcome to Fantasy Baseball Life!

If you're visiting this site then you're most likely a fantasy baseball addict like myself. After I graduated college I found myself looking everywhere for that perfect job. My favorite hobby was always fantasy sports, but specifically fantasy baseball. I would read about it and listen to podcasts about it for hours each day. I would dominate the leagues I was participating in because of the influx of information I was taking in compared to my league mates.

As I continued to look for that perfect job I finally decided to start blogging about fantasy baseball myself.

I hope you find this site helpful to winning your leagues!

If you have any feedback or would be interested in contributing to the site you can email me as scottabere@gmail.com

bottom of page